New Associate Editors from 2024

The RF is pleased to announce a number of new Associate Editor appointments beginning in January 2024: Alex Chinco (Baruch), Lin William Cong (Cornell University), Francois Derrien (HEC Paris), Olivier Dessaint (INSEAD), Sean Higgins (Northwestern University), and Jordan Nickerson (University of Washington).

We would also like to thank the outgoing Associate Editors, whose terms ended in December 2023: Jonathan Cohn (UT Austin), Cary Frydman (USC), Campbell Harvey (Duke), and Clifford Holderness (Boston College).

Scroll to Top