New Associate Editors From 2018

October 24, 2017

The Review of Finance is delighted to announce the appointment of Jonathan Cohn, Ian Dew-Becker, Cary Frydman, Cam Harvey, Cliff Holderness, Peter Koudijs, Jacob Sagi, David Solomon, and Lucy White as Associate Editors starting from January 2018. We thank the outgoing Associate Editors Christa Bouwman, Andrea Buraschi, Joost Driessen, Lorenzo Garlappi, Reint Gropp, Bart Lambrecht, Hong Liu, Jose-Luis Peydro Alcalde, and Liuren Wu for many years of distinguished service.