Editorial Board

Managing Editor:  Alex Edmans London Business School aedmans@london.edu
Editors: Thorsten Beck City, University of London tbeck@city.ac.uk
Jules van Binsbergen University of Pennsylvania julesv@wharton.upenn.edu
Andrew Ellul Indiana University anellul@indiana.edu
Amit Goyal University of Lausanne amit.goyal@unil.ch
Joel Peress INSEAD joel.peress@insead.edu
Amiyatosh Purnanandam University of Michigan amiyatos@umich.edu
Associate Editors: Kenneth Ahern USC kenneth.ahern@marshall.usc.edu
Doron Avramov Hebrew University doron.avramov@huji.ac.il
Jonathan Berk Stanford jonathan.b.berk@gmail.com
Patrick Bolton Columbia pb2208@columbia.edu
Christa Bouwman Texas A&M cbouwman@mays.tamu.edu
Andrea Buraschi Imperial a.buraschi@imperial.ac.uk
Joost Driessen Tilburg j.j.a.g.driessen@uvt.nl
Ruediger Fahlenbrach Lausanne ruediger.fahlenbrach@epfl.ch
Lorenzo Garlappi UBC lorenzo.garlappi@sauder.ubc.ca
Xavier Giroud MIT xgiroud@mit.edu
Todd Gormley Wash U gormley@wustl.edu
Reint Gropp IWH reint.gropp@iwh-halle.de
Dirk Hackbarth Boston University dhackbar@bu.edu
Sam Hartzmark Chicago Samuel.Hartzmark@chicagobooth.edu
Marcin Kacperczyk Imperial m.kacperczyk@imperial.ac.uk
Ralph Koijen NYU rkoijen@stern.nyu.edu
Bart Lambrecht Cambridge b.lambrecht@jbs.cam.ac.uk
Kai Li UBC kai.li@sauder.ubc.ca
Hong Liu Wash U liuh@wustl.edu
Lars Lochstoer UCLA lars.lochstoer@anderson.ucla.edu
Alexander Ljungqvist NYU aljungqv@stern.nyu.edu
Andrey Malenko MIT amalenko@mit.edu
Konstantin Milbradt Northwestern milbradt@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Christian Opp Wharton opp@wharton.upenn.edu
Paige Ouimet UNC Paige_Ouimet@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Jose-Luis Peydro Alcalde Pompeu Fabra jose.peydro@gmail.com
Luke Taylor Wharton luket@wharton.upenn.edu
David Thesmar MIT thesmar@mit.edu
Pietro Veronesi Chicago pietro.veronesi@chicagobooth.edu
Paolo Volpin Cass Paolo.Volpin.1@city.ac.uk
Liuren Wu CUNY liuren.wu@baruch.cuny.edu
Advisory Editors: Arnoud Boot University of Amsterdam,
The Netherlands
A.W.A.Boot@uva.nl
Bernard Dumas INSEAD bernard.dumas@insead.edu
Burton Hollifield Carnegie Mellon University burtonh@andrew.cmu.edu
Franklin Allen Imperial College London f.allen@imperial.ac.uk
Steven Ongena University of Zurich, Switzerland steven.ongena@bf.uzh.ch
Vikrant Vig London Business School vvig@london.edu
Pradeep Yadav University of Oklahoma, USA pyadav@ou.edu
Editorial Advisor: Bogdan Stacescu BI Norwegian Business School
Editorial Managers: Carolina Castillo and Maria Ponce revoffinance@gmail.com