Editorial Board

Managing Editor:  Alex Edmans London Business School aedmans@london.edu
Editors: Jules van Binsbergen University of Pennsylvania julesv@wharton.upenn.edu
Amit Goyal University of Lausanne amit.goyal@unil.ch
Christine Parlour University of California, Berkeley parlour@haas.berkeley.edu
Joel Peress INSEAD joel.peress@insead.edu
Amiyatosh Purnanandam University of Michigan amiyatos@umich.edu
Kelly Shue Yale University kelly.shue@yale.edu
Geoffrey Tate University of Maryland geoffrey_tate@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Associate Editors: Kenneth Ahern USC kenneth.ahern@marshall.usc.edu
Doron Avramov Hebrew University doron.avramov@huji.ac.il
Jonathan Berk Stanford jonathan.b.berk@gmail.com
Patrick Bolton Columbia pb2208@columbia.edu
Jonathan Cohn UT Austin Jonathan.Cohn@mccombs.utexas.edu
Ian Dew-Becker Northwestern ian.dewbecker@gmail.com
Ruediger Fahlenbrach Lausanne ruediger.fahlenbrach@epfl.ch
Cary Frydman USC cfrydman@marshall.usc.edu
Xavier Giroud Columbia xavier.giroud@gsb.columbia.edu
Todd Gormley Wash U gormley@wustl.edu
Dirk Hackbarth Boston University dhackbar@bu.edu
Sam Hartzmark Chicago Samuel.Hartzmark@chicagobooth.edu
Cam Harvey Duke cam.harvey@duke.edu
Cliff Holderness Boston College clifford.holderness@bc.edu
Marcin Kacperczyk Imperial m.kacperczyk@imperial.ac.uk
Ralph Koijen NYU rkoijen@stern.nyu.edu
Peter Koudijs Stanford koudijs@stanford.edu
Kai Li UBC kai.li@sauder.ubc.ca
Alexander Ljungqvist  NYU  aljungqv@stern.nyu.edu
Lars Lochstoer UCLA  lars.lochstoer@anderson.ucla.edu
Andrey Malenko MIT amalenko@mit.edu
Konstantin Milbradt Northwestern milbradt@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Christian Opp Wharton opp@wharton.upenn.edu
Paige Ouimet UNC Paige_Ouimet@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
Jacob Sagi UNC Jacob_Sagi@kenan-flagler.unc.edu
David Solomon Boston College solomodb@bc.edu
Luke Taylor Wharton luket@wharton.upenn.edu
David Thesmar MIT thesmar@mit.edu
Pietro Veronesi Chicago pietro.veronesi@chicagobooth.edu
Paolo Volpin Cass Paolo.Volpin.1@city.ac.uk
Lucy White Boston University lwhite81@bu.edu
Advisory Editors: Franklin Allen Imperial College London f.allen@imperial.ac.uk
Thorsten Beck Cass TBeck@city.ac.uk
Arnoud Boot University of Amsterdam,
The Netherlands
A.W.A.Boot@uva.nl
Andrew Ellul Indiana anellul@indiana.edu
Burton Hollifield Carnegie Mellon University burtonh@andrew.cmu.edu
Vikrant Vig London Business School vvig@london.edu
Pradeep Yadav University of Oklahoma, USA pyadav@ou.edu
Editorial Advisor: Bogdan Stacescu BI Norwegian Business School
Editorial Managers: Carolina Castillo and Maria Ponce revoffinance@gmail.com